He Will Die. Soon.

Originally Posted by BluManta View Post
Yes, my friends ps3 broke.

He came round mine explaining that his PS3 just died for no reason.
I asked him if he used any buggerd games, dvds, or blu-ray. He said no. I asked him if he dropped it etc. No, no no.

So I went round his to have a look. He had put black duct tape over the air vents. All of them.

I said ‘why have you put duct tape over the vents?’

He replys with this:

‘I am really cautious about my ps3. I really look after it. I don’t want dust getting inside it so I covered up the holes to stop dust from getting in.’

I was in tears.

2 Responses to “He Will Die. Soon.”

  1. Wow…

    He wins.

  2. MattPatt Says:

    That’s not better than the apocryphal story about the mouse as foot pedal, but close.

Leave a Reply

